Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Community Grants Program

Grants to Non-Profits in U.S States and Puerto Rico
that Benefit Children and the Underserved

Agency Type:

Foundation / Corporation

Funding Source:

Add to My Calendar 

CVS Caremark Corporation

Deadline Date:



Request a Grant Writer

Grants of up to $5,000 will be awarded within eligible U.S. States and Puerto Rico to non-profit organizations for inclusive programs and programs that benefit children. Specific focus areas include: children with disabilities under age 21; academic and enrichment programs at public schools; and programs that provide access to quality health care services and health education for at risk and underserved populations of all ages.

GrantWatch ID#:

GrantWatch ID#: 130333

Estimated Size of Grant:

Up to $5,000

Additional Eligibility Criteria:

Organizations must be serving communities where CVS Caremark has a business presence. This includes organizations in the U.S. and Puerto Rico.

Colorado, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, South Dakota, and Arkansas

Pre-Application Information:

-Organizations must have an EIN number in order to begin the application, except for public schools.

-Once you pass the pre-screening process and complete the application/proposal form, you can expect an e-mail response within four to six weeks, whether or not your program has been chosen for funding.

Contact Information:

Before starting your grant application, please review the funding source's website listed below for updates/changes/addendums/conferences/LOIs.

CVS Caremark Corporation
One CVS Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895
(401) 765-1500

East Region -
Utah/Tennessee -
Karen Ramos -
Massachusetts/Rhode Island -

URL for Full Text (RFP):

Geographic Focus:

USA: Alabama;   Alaska;   Arizona;   California;   Connecticut;   Delaware;   Florida;   Georgia;   Hawaii;   Illinois;   Indiana;   Iowa;   Kansas;   Kentucky;   Louisiana;   Maine;   Maryland;   Massachusetts;   Michigan;   Minnesota;   Mississippi;   Missouri;   Montana;   Nebraska;   Nevada;   New Hampshire;   New Jersey;   New Mexico;   New York;   North Carolina;   North Dakota;   Ohio;   Oklahoma;   Pennsylvania;   Rhode Island;   South Carolina;   Tennessee;   Texas;   Utah;   Vermont;   Virginia;   Washington, DC;   West Virginia;   Wisconsin