Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to USA K-12 Educators in Multiple
States for Contributions to Science Education


View Full Grant Details  

Awards valued at $2,000 to USA K-12 educators in eligible states and territories to recognize outstanding innovation in science education. This award recognizes exemplary teachers who demonstrate a passion for education and their continued professio...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

12/17/18 Receipt