Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to USA Female Superintendents and Administrators
for Outstanding Leadership in Education


View Full Grant Details  

Awards of $1,000 to USA women to recognize outstanding leadership in the field of education. Awards will be given to female superintendents, administrators, and other women in school leadership positions. Nominations and applications are accepted fo...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

10/12/18 Receipt