Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to USA Female Superintendents and School Administrators
to Recognize Outstanding Leadership in Education


View Full Grant Details  

Awards of $1,000 to USA women for outstanding leadership in the field of education. Awards will recognize female superintendents, administrators, and other women in school leadership positions. Nominations and applications are accepted for the follo...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date: