Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to International Women Entrepreneurs for
Bringing Outstanding Innovations to Market


View Full Grant Details  

Awards to International women entrepreneurs who have brought outstanding innovations to the marketplace. Eligible entrepreneurs are located in the European Union, or one of the following Horizon 2020 countries: Iceland, Norway, Albania, Bosnia and H...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date: