Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Grants to USA Nonprofits, Agencies, and IHEs for Digital
Preservation and Sharing of Humanities Resources


View Full Grant Details  

Grants to USA nonprofit organizations, government agencies, and IHEs for digital humanities projects. Applicants must create or verify the required registrations by May 8 and May 22. This program will support digital projects at any stage of develop...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

06/05/18 11:59 PM ET