Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Campbell Webster (CW) Foundation Grant

Grants to Canada Nonprofits for Economic Equality and Social
Justice Programs in Latin America and Atlantic Canada

Agency Type:

Foundation / Corporation

Funding Source:

Add to My Calendar 

Campbell Webster (CW) Foundation

Deadline Date:



Request a Grant Writer

Grants ranging from $1,000 to $7,000 to Canada nonprofit organizations for community projects in Latin America and Atlantic Canada that address economic equality and social justice. Funding is intended to reduce poverty, foster economic empowerment, encourage self-reliance, and create long-term solutions that emphasize sustainable development.

Past projects supported by the Campbell Webster Foundation include those working on behalf of: Empowerment of women and youth in El Salvador; outreach and youth engagement in Newfoundland; maternal, newborn and child health in Guatemala; migrant workers in PEI; career guidance in Guyana; youth shelter and access services in Phoenix; and agricultural empowerment in Honduras.

GrantWatch ID#:

GrantWatch ID#: 178283

Estimated Size of Grant:

Minimum and maximum range of donations: $1,000 - $7,000

Additional Eligibility Criteria:

The Campbell Webster Foundation makes grants to registered Canadian charities.

Pre-Application Information:


- Deadline for funding submissions: March 15, 2019
- Funding decisions made in April/May
- Funding disbursements (90% installment) mid-June

For information about the Campbell Webster Foundation grants:

Contact Information:

Before starting your grant application, please review the funding source's website listed below for updates/changes/addendums/conferences/LOIs.

For more information, contact:

David Malahoff
Campbell Webster Foundation
152 Great George Street, 2nd Floor
Charlottetown, PE C1A 4K6

URL for Full Text (RFP):

Geographic Focus:

Canada: Alberta   British Columbia   Manitoba   New Brunswick   Newfoundland and Labrador   Northwest Territories   Nova Scotia   Nunavut   Ontario   Prince Edward Island   Quebec   Saskatchewan   Yukon