Grants to North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and
Minnesota Nonprofits for Health Programs in Rural Areas

Grants of up to $5,000 to North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin, and Minnesota (excluding the Twin Cities metropolitan area) nonprofit organizations to support health-related programs and services in rural communities. This program provides ...

GrantWatch ID#: 180519


Live Chat with a Grant Specialist

Our team of researchers and grant specialists review hundreds of funding resources daily to make sure provides members with the most up-to-date grants.

We have grants for:


Need help?

Hi, I would love to guide you through the site.
Please feel free to call or write.

Customer Sales & Support (561) 249-4129