Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Grants to USA and Canada K-12 Schools and Nonprofits
for Educational Edible Garden Projects

Description:

View Full Grant Details  

Grants of $2,000 to USA and territories and Canada K-12 schools and nonprofit organizations to support new or existing educational gardens. Requests must be for an edible garden that incorporates growing vegetables, fruits, grains, or herbs. Priorit...

GrantWatch ID#:

182429

Conf. Date:

10/04/18

Deadline Date:

10/15/18 5:00 PM CT (3:00 PM PT, 4:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM ET)