Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to Alaska Educators and Paraeducators for Promoting
Inclusion and Supporting Students with Disabilities


View Full Grant Details  

Award to an Alaska educator or team of educators to recognize outstanding efforts in promoting inclusive education for children with disabilities. An additional award will be given to a paraeducator to acknowledge exemplary classroom support for stu...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

01/04/19 5:00 PM Receipt