Award to a USA Public Library Executive to Recognize
Innovative Accomplishments in Library Service

View Full Grant Details  

Award of $1,000 to a USA public library director to recognize outstanding and innovative career achievements in implementing change and taking risks. The award criteria will cover the last seven year period of accomplishments and successes in servin...

GrantWatch ID#: 144804

12/04/17 11:59 PM CT

Live Chat with a Grant Specialist

Our team of researchers and grant specialists review hundreds of funding resources daily to make sure provides members with the most up-to-date grants.

We have grants for:


Need help?

Hi, I would love to guide you through the site.
Please feel free to call or write.

Customer Sales & Support (561) 249-4129