Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Grants to Central and Southeastern Arkansas Nonprofits for Projects that Benefit Local Communities

GrantWatch ID# 147560
Agency: Foundation
Array ( )

Geographic Focus
USA: Arkansas

Important Dates
Deadline: 06/15/24

Short Grant Description
Grants to Arkansas nonprofit organizations for projects benefiting communities within the Funding Source’s service area. Previous recipients include a fire department, a children's advocacy group, an organization for low-cost automobile repairs, and an animal welfare...

View Full Grant Details
Grant News
Live Chat Chat Now