Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Awards to USA Organizations and Individuals to
Recognize Innovations in Architecture in Urban Areas


View Full Grant Details  

Awards of $10,000 and $50,000 to USA organizations and individuals to recognize innovative architectural designs that contribute to the quality of urban life in the contiguous United States (excluding Alaska, Hawaii, and Oakland, CA). The purpose of...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

12/12/18 Midnight EST