Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Grants to Atlanta, Georgia Nonprofits, Schools, and Agencies
for Education, Community Development, Arts, and the Environment


View Full Grant Details  

Grants to Atlanta, Georgia nonprofit organizations and qualified tribal and governmental agencies, including public school systems, for programs for low- and moderate-income individuals and families in the areas of community development and educatio...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

02/01/19 - for Community Development applications; 04/01/19 for Education, Arts and Culture, and Environment applications; 08/01/19 for Human Services and Civic Engagement applications.