Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Grants to USA PreK-12 Educators in Multiple States
for Technology Projects to Promote Student Success


View Full Grant Details  

Grants ranging from $500 to $5,000 to USA full-time preK-12 teachers in multiple states for projects that promote student achievement through the creative use of technology. Applications are invited from teachers in funding source service areas, and...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

01/12/19 Midnight ET