Find Nonprofit and Small Business Grants

Advance Search

Only Available for Paid Subscribers
Clear Filters
Search Filters

Fellowships to USA Published Writers for
Career Advancement in Creative Writing


View Full Grant Details  

Fellowships of up to $25,000 to USA individual writers demonstrating literary excellence in prose or poetry to dedicate time for writing, travel, research, and general career advancement. Applicants are advised to register in the online grants syste...

GrantWatch ID#:


Deadline Date:

03/07/18 11:59 PM ET - Literature Fellowships: Poetry